• Sat, 28 May 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    1 Place Left
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 30 May 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    FULLY BOOKED
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST

Nationally Recognised Unit of Competency:

Course Overview:

  • Duration - 2 - 3 days
  • Time - 7.00am - 3:00pm
  •  
  • Course Fees
    • Beginners - This Month's SPECIAL - $395
      • 2 days training + 1 day assessment - (3 x a week; Mon/Tues/Wed or Wed/Thur/Fri or Sat/Mon/Tues)
       
    • Expired Licence Holders - This Month's SPECIAL - $350
      • 1 day training + 1 day assessment - (3 x a week; Mon/Tues or Wed/Thur or Sat/Mon)

How to Book:



  • Note for Corporate/Group Bookings: Please contact us via phone or this link to book in your staff/group.
  • Booking Package Deals: Please contact us via phone or this link to book in a package.

Package Deal:-

What do I bring?

  • Photo ID: Driver's Licence, Passport, Medicare Card, Adult Proof of Age card
  • Suitable clothing (PPE if available)
  • Closed in shoes
  • USI Number

Course Outline:

  • Participants must be 18 years of age and be able to read and write English
  • Quality training on Crown forklifts - Counter Weight (gas) and High Reach (electric)
  • Legislations and standards applicable to operate a forklift
  • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
  • Conduct routine checks of the forklift
  • Shift loads in a safe manner, shutting down and securing the forklift
  • Assessment type: Theory and practical
  • On successful completion the student will be given a Statement of Attainment and AS1 form to apply for licence online at WH&S website
  • This course does not include 20/40ft shipping container Reach Stackers (RS) Container Cranes

RELATED COURSES

CPCCWHS1001

$89

BOOK NOW

VOC

$110

BOOK NOW

TLIA1001 & TLID2004

$195

BOOK NOW

Why train with Brisbane Truck School? 

  • Industry experienced trainers
  • Modern plant, machines and equipment used for training
  • We do not cancel courses due to low numbers (except where required by the state safe work regulator)

For more information or to book now call: 07 3393 6628

Upcoming Forklift Courses


  • Sat, 28 May 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    1 Place Left
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 30 May 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    FULLY BOOKED
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 1 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    FULLY BOOKED
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 4 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 6 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    4 Places Left
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 8 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 2 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 4 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 6 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 9 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 1 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 3 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 6 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 8 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 3 Sep 2022. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    2 days
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST



Back to Top