Forklift Licence Course

  • Sat, 24 Aug 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    1 Place Left
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West

National Unit of Competency:

Course Details:

Duration: 2 - 3 days

Times: 7:00am – 3:00pm

Course Fees:

Beginners - This Month SPECIAL - $395

2 days training + 1 day assessment - (Mon/Tues/Wed or Wed/Thur/Fri or Sat/Mon/Tues)

Expired Lic. Holders - This Month SPECIAL - $350

1 day training + 1 day assessment - (Mon/Tues or Wed/Thur or Sat/Mon)

Package Deals

Course Overview

    • Participants must be 18 years of age and be able to read and write English
    • Quality training on Counter Weight (gas) and High Reach (electric) Crown forklifts
    • Legislations and standards applicable to operate a forklift
    • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
    • Conduct routine checks of the forklift
    • Shift loads in a safe manner, shutting down and securing the forklift
    • Assessment type: Theory and practical
    • On successful completion the student will be given a Statement of Attainment and AS1 form to apply for licence online at WH&S website
    • This course does not include 20/40ft shipping container Reach Stackers (RS) Container Cranes

What do I bring? 

    • Suitable clothing (PP&E if available)
  • Note: Discounts for multiple course bookings and Onsite group bookings, please contact us for a quote.

For more information or to book in call: 1300 438 542

Upcoming Forklift Licence Course


  • Sat, 24 Aug 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 26 Aug 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    1 Place Left
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 28 Aug 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 2 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 4 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 7 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 9 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 14 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 16 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 18 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 28 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 30 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 2 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 5 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 7 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West



Back to Top