Forklift Licence Course

  • Wed, 18 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    3 Places Left
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 21 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West

TLILIC2001 - Licence to operate a forklift truck

Course overview

    • Must be a minimum of 18 years old to sit WH&S Qld assessment
    • Nationally recognised licence
    • Quality training on Counter Weight (gas) and High Reach (electric) Crown forklifts
    • Legislations and standards applicable to operate a forklift
    • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
    • Conduct routine checks of the forklift
    • Shift loads in a safe manner, shutting down and securing the forklift
    • This course does not include 20/40ft shipping container Reach Stackers (RS)
    • On successful completion the student will be given a Statement of Attainment and AS1 form to apply for licence online at WH&S website

What to bring

    • Suitable clothing (PP&E if available)
    • Closed in shoes
Course Price Day(s)
TLILIC2001 – Forklift licence for beginners $495 3  (2 days + assessment)
TLILIC2001 – Forklift licence for expired licence $395 2  (1 day + assessment)
  • PACKAGE DEALS:
    • Forklift (LF) & Order Picking (LO) - $795
    • Truck (MR) & Forklift Lic. - $1045
    • Truck (HRB) & Forklift Lic. - $1180
    • Discounts for multiple bookings and group bookings, please contact us for a quote
  • For more information OR to book a course call: 1300 438 542

Upcoming Forklift Licence Course


  • Wed, 18 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    3 Places Left
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 21 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 23 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 25 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 28 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 30 Jul 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 04 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 06 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 13 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 18 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 20 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 25 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 27 Aug 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 01 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 03 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 08 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 10 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 15 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 22 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West