Forklift Licence Course

  • Mon, 24 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West

TLILIC2001 - Licence to operate a forklift truck

Course overview

    • Nationally recognised licence
    • Quality training on Counter Weight (gas) and High Reach (electric) Crown forklifts
    • Legislations and standards applicable to operate a forklift
    • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
    • Conduct routine checks of the forklift
    • Shift loads in a safe manner, shutting down and securing the forklift

 

This course does not include 20/40ft shipping container Reach Stackers (RS)

    • On successful completion the student will be given a Statement of Attainment and AS1 form to apply for licence online at WH&S website
    • Must be a minimum of 18 years old to sit WH&S Qld assessment
Course Price Day(s)
TLILIC2001 – Forklift licence for beginners $495 3  (2 days + assessment)
TLILIC2001 – Forklift licence for expired licence $395 2  (1 day + assessment)

What to bring

    • Suitable clothing (PP&E if available)
    • Closed in shoes

 

 

TRAINING DEALS:

 

Discounts for multiple bookings and group bookings, please contact us for a quote

For more information OR to book a course call: 1300 438 542 or book online.

 

Upcoming Forklift Licence Course


  • Mon, 24 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 29 Sep 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 01 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 03 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 06 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 08 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 10 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 15 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 17 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 20 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 22 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 29 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 03 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 05 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West