Forklift Licence Course

  • Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West

TLILIC2001 - Licence to operate a forklift truck

Course Price Day(s)
TLILIC2001 – Forklift licence for beginners $495 3  (2 days + assessment)
TLILIC2001 – Forklift licence for expired licence $395 2  (1 day + assessment)

Course Overview

    • Nationally recognised licence
    • Quality training on Counter Weight (gas) and High Reach (electric) Crown forklifts
    • Legislations and standards applicable to operate a forklift
    • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
    • Conduct routine checks of the forklift
    • Shift loads in a safe manner, shutting down and securing the forklift

 

On successful completion the student will be given a Statement of Attainment and AS1 form to apply for licence online at WH&S website

 

NOTE:

  • This course does not include 20/40ft shipping container Reach Stackers (RS)
  • Must be a minimum of 18 years old to sit WH&S Qld assessment

 

What do I bring? 

    • Suitable clothing (PP&E if available)
    • Closed in shoes

 

BTS TRAINING DEALS:

 

 

Discounts available for multiple bookings and group bookings, please contact us for a quote

For more information: 1300 438 542 or book online. 

 

Upcoming Forklift Licence Course


  • Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 24 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 26 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 28 Nov 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 08 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 10 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 12 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 15 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 17 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 19 Dec 2018, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 14 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 16 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 19 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 21 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 02 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 09 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 16 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 18 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 25 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West