Forklift Courses

  • Sat, 19 Aug 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 23 Aug 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West

 
Course Description:

TLILIC2001 - Licence to operate a forklift truck (LF) - This course provides the knowledge and skills required for the operation of a forklift truck for licensing purposes.

Course Duration:

  • Full course (Beginners) 2 days + assessment
  • Expired Lic. course 1 day + assessment
  • Run Weekly
    • Sat/Mon/Tues
    • Wed/Thur/Sri
    • Sat/Sat/Sat* (*conditions apply)
  • Start 7.00am til 3pm

Course Cost:

  • Full course - THIS MONTHS SPECIAL - $495
  • Expired Lic. course - THIS MONTHS SPECIAL - $395
  • Forklift (LF) & Order Picking (LO) - COMBO DEAL - THIS MONTH SPECIAL -$795

* NOTE: We will come to you and train at YOUR WORK SITE when 5 or more people register to train together.*

PACKAGE DEAL - MR or HR Truck & Forklift Licence - from $1040

For more information OR to book a course call: 1300 438 542

Course Overview:

  • Nationally recognised licence
  • Job skills
  • Safe work practices
  • Quality training on Counter Weight (gas) and High Reach (electric) Crown forklifts
  • Legislations and standards applicable to operate a forklift
  • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
  • Conduct routine checks of the forklift
  • Shift loads in a safe manner, shutting down and securing the forklift

Note: this course does not include 20/40ft shipping container Reach Stackers (RS).

 

Entry Requirements:

  • Must be a minimum of 18 years old to sit WH&S Qld assessment.
  • Proof of identity (2) either: Drivers Licence, Birth Certificate, Passport, Medicare Card, Visa, Adult proof of age card

What to bring:

  • Photo ID & closed in shoes

Assessment:

  • National WH&S Assessment
  • Verbal one on one assessment available - extra $150

*Conditions apply for Saturday courses

Upcoming Forklift Courses


  • Sat, 19 Aug 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 23 Aug 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 26 Aug 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 30 Aug 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 2 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 6 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 9 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 13 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 16 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 20 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 23 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 27 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 30 Sep 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 4 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 7 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 11 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 14 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 18 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 21 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 25 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 28 Oct 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Wed, 1 Nov 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Sat, 4 Nov 2017, 7:00 AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West