COR - Chain of Responsibility TLIF0001 - Classroom Courses

  • Thu, 28 May 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 2 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West

Yes we are open and our courses are going ahead - MC Trucks, Forklift, Dangerous Goods, BFM, White Card, Earthmoving and more. We are taking all precautions & ensuring the highest of hygiene for everyone.

Nationally recognised unit of competency:

TLIF0001 - Apply chain of responsibility legislation, regulations and workplace procedures

Course Description

This ACCREDITED course provides the skills and knowledge required to identify, apply and follow chain of responsibility legislation as well as regulations and workplace procedures in relation to heavy vehicles as they apply to an individual’s own job role. The aim of ‘Chain of Responsibility’ is to make sure everyone in the supply chain shares responsibility for ensuring breaches of the Heavy Vehicle National Law do not occur.

Course Overview

The course includes:

  • explaining the chain of responsibility features 
  • applying the requirements
  • identifying and reporting chain of responsibility breaches in the Heavy Vehicle National Law (HVNL) and regulations or applicable state/territory law and regulations.


On successful completion you will be issued a Statement of Attainment. 

What to bring

Photo ID. e.g. Current Drivers Licence, Passport or Proof of Age card.
Closed in footwear

Course Duration

4-6 hours

Course Fees

$195.00

* NOTE: We will come to you and train at YOUR WORK SITE when 5 or more people register to train together. Discounts for multiple bookings and also group bookings, please contact us for a quote.

For more information OR to book a course call: 1300 438 542

Upcoming COR - Chain of Responsibility TLIF0001 - Classroom Courses


  • Thu, 28 May 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 2 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 4 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 9 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 11 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 16 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 18 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 23 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 25 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 30 Jun 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 2 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 7 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 9 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 14 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 16 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 21 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 23 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 28 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 30 Jul 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 4 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 6 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 11 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 13 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 18 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 20 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 25 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 27 Aug 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Tue, 1 Sep 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West
  • Thu, 3 Sep 2020. 12:00PM - 4:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Unit 5, 22 North Road Wynnum West



Back to Top