TLIF0009 - Chain of Responsibility - Classroom Courses

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 27 Jan 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST

Nationally Recognised Unit of Competency:

Course Overview:

  • Duration - 2-4 hours
  • Training -face to face classroom training
  • Course Fee -  $195
  • Dates - Scroll down for dates to BOOK ONLINE

How to Book:

  • Note for Corporate/Group Bookings: Please contact us via phone or this link to book in your staff/group.
  • Booking Package Deals: Please contact us via phone or this link to book in a package.

What to bring

  • Current Australian Drivers Licence
  • Closed-in Footwear
  • USI No.

Course Outline

  • Identify the COR features in the HVNL
  • Apply chain of responsibility obligations
  • Identify and report COR breaches

Why train with Brisbane Truck School? 

  • Industry experienced trainers
  • Modern plant, machines and equipment used for training
  • We do not cancel courses due to low numbers (except where required by the state safe work regulator)

For more information or to book now call: 07 3393 6628

Upcoming TLIF0009 - Chain of Responsibility - Classroom Courses


  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 27 Jan 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 3 Feb 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 8 Feb 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 10 Feb 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 15 Feb 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 17 Feb 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 22 Feb 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 24 Feb 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 1 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 3 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 8 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 10 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 17 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 22 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 24 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 29 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 31 Mar 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 5 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 7 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 28 Apr 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Tue, 3 May 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 5 May 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST



Back to Top