TLIF0014 - Chain of Responsibility - Classroom Courses

  • Mon, 30 May 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 6 Jun 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST

Nationally Recognised Unit of Competency:

Course Outline

 
  • Determine COR features in the HVNL
  • Monitor chain of responsibility obligations
  • Administer and monitor COR workplace policies and procedures
  • Undertake due diligence activities

Course Overview:

  • Duration - 6-8 hours
  • Training - Face to face classroom training
  • Course Fee -  $195
  • Dates - Scroll down for dates to BOOK ONLINE

 

  • Corporate/Group Bookings in house or on site: Please contact us via phone or this link to arrange a quote for staff/group. 
  • Package Deals: Please contact us via phone or this link to book in a package.

What to bring

  • Current Australian Drivers Licence
  • Closed-in Footwear
  • USI No.

For more information OR to book call NOW: 1300 438 542

Upcoming TLIF0014 - Chain of Responsibility - Classroom Courses


  • Mon, 30 May 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 6 Jun 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 4 Jul 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 1 Aug 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 8 Aug 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022. 11:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    UNIT 5, 22 NORTH RD, WYNNUM WEST



Back to Top