TLIF0005 - Fatigue Risk Management - Classroom Courses

  • Mon, 30 Jan 2023. 7:00AM - 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra Street, Hemmant
  • Wed, 1 Feb 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    3 Places Left
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant

Nationally Recognised Unit of Competency:

Course Overview:

  • Duration - 2-4 hours
  • Training -face to face classroom training
  • Course Fee -  $195
  • Dates - Scroll down for dates to BOOK ONLINE

How to Book:

  • Note for Corporate/Group Bookings: Please contact us via phone or this link to book in your staff/group.
  • Booking Package Deals: Please contact us via phone or this link to book in a package.

What to bring

  • Current Australian Drivers Licence
  • Closed-in Footwear
  • USI No.

Course Outline

  • Identifying and acting on signs of fatigue
  • Operating within a fatigue risk management system
  • Planning and navigating trips, updating and maintaining records
  • Complying with work and rest limits
  • Implementing appropriate strategies to minimise fatigue during work activities

Why train with Brisbane Truck School? 

  • Industry experienced trainers
  • Modern plant, machines and equipment used for training
  • We do not cancel courses due to low numbers (except where required by the state safe work regulator)

For more information or to book now call: 07 3393 6628

Upcoming TLIF0005 - Fatigue Risk Management - Classroom Courses


  • Mon, 30 Jan 2023. 7:00AM - 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra Street, Hemmant
  • Wed, 1 Feb 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    3 Places Left
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 8 Feb 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 15 Feb 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 22 Feb 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 1 Mar 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 8 Mar 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 15 Mar 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 22 Mar 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 29 Mar 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 5 Apr 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 12 Apr 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 19 Apr 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 26 Apr 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 3 May 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant
  • Wed, 10 May 2023. 10:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    33 Canberra St, Hemmant



Back to Top